My very first blog post

This blog is my very first post, and I’m not sure what an earth I’m going to write. Well, maybe I should start by introducing myself…My name is Ayesha.

I adore my name; I love the way it sounds, and how unique it is. However, this hasn’t always been the case.  I must admit, I’ve never hated my name, I only ever hated they way people failed to remember it. When I was around 14 years old, all I wanted was a simple name that everyone could remember. Because at the time, no one ever seems to know it. But, it wasn’t long until I’d finally made my impression and wanting a simple name was long forgotten.

The fondness I feel for my name has made its way into the title of my little blogging world, ‘Word’s from Ayesha’s mind’.

Ayesha 

Leave a Reply

